Welcome to MineLucky!
To join our community, please login or register!
Internet Explorer: Internet Explorer is not supported. Please upgrade to a more modern browser.
Denied TrippyAce_ | Helper Application
Topic Locked
TrippyAce_ Overlord
3 posts
1 topics
12 months ago

In-Game Name:
TrippyAce_

Discord Username:
trippyace_

TimeZone:
Central Daylight Time (GMT-5)

First Time Applying:
Yes this is my first time applying.

Language Fluency:
I am fluent in English.

Public Speaking/Confidence:
I consider myself very confident when speaking with others I may not know. I feel it is a requirement or skill that is definitely needed when working with a team as proper communication with efficiency is a must-have. This also follows suit without a team as well. But if we were to rate my confidence it would be around (8/10). I have had a lot of personal experience over the years working on multiple team projects on games and real-life situations.

Server Time Dedication:
Well currently I have a baby girl on the way YAY! However, I work Monday - Thursday, and most of the time I am on Between Thursday after work through Sunday. I can be on during the week it just depends on what I have going on that morning, evening, or night. However, I can dedicate around 10-20 Hours a week to the server and if my schedule opens up more I will try to push out more hours toward the server!

Staff Position On Other Servers: